Subscribe to updates

Contact


There are two main numbers for the Roxburghe Estate, one for the Hotel and one for the Castle.  Please select one from below.

For all Hotel related enquiries, please contact main switchboard on:
Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course
Heiton by Kelso
Roxburghshire
TD5 8JZ
Tel: 01573 450 331
hotel@roxburghe.net
 
For all Estate related enquires, please contact the Estate Office:

Roxburghe Estates Office
Kelso
Roxburghshire
TD5 7SF
Tel: 01573 223 333
Email: estates@floorscastle.com

/


Gordon Little
Inspector of Works 
Tel: 01573 223 333(opt 4)
glittle@floorscastle.com





/

Peter Darling
Forestry Manager
Tel: 01573 224 519
pdarling@floorscastle.com




/

Louise Rattray
Castle Marketing
Tel: 01573 223 333 (opt 1)
lrattray@floorscastle.com


content%2Festate%2FBev.jpg

Beverley Rutherford
(For all Castle enquiries including groups and tours,  events and weddings)
Director of Operations
Tel: 01573 227 660
brutherford@floorscastle.com


content%2Fcastle%2Fcontacts%2Fjacqui.jpg

Jacqui McElhinney
Head of Finance.
Tel: 01573 227 650
jmcelhinney@floorscastle.com



/
Victoria Roddie (Cottage Lettings)
Management Assistant
Tel: 01573 227 663
vroddie@floorscastle.com


Any other enquiries
Roxburghe Estates Office
Kelso
Roxburghshire
TD5 7SF
Tel: 01573 223 333
Email: estates@floorscastle.com






Roxburghe Hotel



David Robertson
General Manager
The Roxburghe Hotel and Golf Course
Tel: 01573 229270

GM@roxburghe.net


Roxburghe Golf Course


/

Craig Montgomerie
PGA Club Professional
The Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course
Tel: 01573 450 333
craig.montgomerie@roxburghe.net





Any other enquiries
Roxburghe Estates Office
Kelso
Roxburghshire
TD5 7SF
Tel: 01573 223 333
Email: estates@floorscastle.com


























Introducing our New Blog

Introducing our New Blog
Castle news and events You are invited to visit our new Castle Blog which will have all the latest news and events at Floors Castle throughout 2016. Floors Castle Blog

***New for 2016***

***New for 2016***
Major redevelopment of Floors Gardens The Duchess of Roxburghe is leading a major development project at Floors Castle which will see investment of £200,000 in the walled garden. The redevelopment will enhance the visitor experience with the creation of a new perennial garden, new areas of fruit and vegetable production, specialist garden features and other related points of interest. Read more

Roxburghe Loyalty Card

Roxburghe Loyalty Card
Exclusive package Choose from our Gold and Silver individual and family packages to suit you. Choose from a wide range of benefits ranging from free Castle entry to discounts off across the Castle and Roxburghe Hotel. Please call 01573 227660 for further information Buy your Loyalty Card

Floors Castle 2016

Floors Castle 2016
Opening Times 2016 Opening times 2016 Easter Weekend 25th March to 30th April 10.30am – 4.00pm 1st May to 30th September 10.30am – 5.00pm 1st October to 30th October 11.00am – 4.00pm 13th May Castle closed to the public for one day only Last admission to castle, gardens and grounds is one hour before closing time. Buy tickets here