Subscribe to updates

Contact

There are two main numbers for the Roxburghe Estate, one for the Hotel and one for the Castle.  Please select one from below.

For all Hotel related enquiries, please contact main switchboard on:
Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course
Heiton by Kelso
Roxburghshire
TD5 8JZ
Tel: 01573 450 331
reception@roxburghe.net
 
For all Estate related enquires, please contact the Estate Office:

Roxburghe Estates Office
Kelso
Roxburghshire
TD5 7SF
Tel: 01573 223 333
Email: estates@floorscastle.com

/


Gordon Little
Inspector of Works 
Tel: 01573 223 333(opt 4)
glittle@floorscastle.com



/

Dan Newcombe
Assistant Factor 
Tel: 01573 223 333(opt 4)
dnewcombe@floorscastle.com



/

Peter Darling
Forestry Manager
Tel: 01573 224 519
pdarling@floorscastle.com




/

Louise Rattray
Castle Marketing
Tel: 01573 223 333 (opt 1)
lrattray@floorscastle.com





Beverley Rutherford
(For all Castle enquiries including groups and tours,  events and weddings)
Director of Operations
Tel: 01573 227 660
brutherford@floorscastle.com


Karen Crombie
Acting Plant Centre Manager
Tel: 01573 224 530




/
Victoria Roddie (Cottage Lettings)
Management Assistant
Tel: 01573 227 663
vroddie@floorscastle.com


Any other enquiries
Roxburghe Estates Office
Kelso
Roxburghshire
TD5 7SF
Tel: 01573 223 333
Email: estates@floorscastle.com






Roxburghe Hotel


/

Duncan Evans
General Manager
The Roxburghe Hotel and Golf Course
Tel: 01573 229270
duncan.evans@roxburghe.net

Roxburghe Golf Course

/

Craig Montgomerie
PGA Club Professional
The Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course
Tel: 01573 450 333
craig.montgomerie@roxburghe.net





Any other enquiries
Roxburghe Estates Office
Kelso
Roxburghshire
TD5 7SF
Tel: 01573 223 333
Email: estates@floorscastle.com








VISIT THE WALLED GARDEN

VISIT THE WALLED GARDEN
Floors Plant Centre Why not visit the Plant Centre whilst you are here? Set in a beautiful walled garden you will a wide range of trees, shrubs, perennials, alpines, Fruit trees, bedding, gifts and sundries. Ask gardening advice from our team. Why not make a day of it and have lunch in the Terrace Café. More details

Eating at Floors

Eating at Floors
Delicious food served here! All of our food is made in the Castle Kitchens. You can enjoy everything from tea and cake to delicious lunches at our Terrace or Courtyard Cafes. View offer

Accommodation

Accommodation
Where to stay Stay in our luxurious 22 bedroom country house hotel complete with four poster beds, deluxe suites and roaring log fires. Take a look

STOP PRESS Five Stars!

STOP PRESS Five Stars!
awarded by Visit Scotland Luxury visitor attraction Floors Castle in Kelso has been confirmed as a five star visitor attraction by tourism body, VisitScotland.