Subscribe to updates

Contact

There are two main numbers for the Roxburghe Estate, one for the Hotel and one for the Castle.  Please select one from below.

For all Hotel related enquiries, please contact main switchboard on:
Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course
Heiton by Kelso
Roxburghshire
TD5 8JZ
Tel: 01573 450 331
reception@roxburghe.net
 
For all Estate related enquires, please contact the Estate Office:
 

/

Gordon Little
Inspector of Works 
Tel: 01573 223 333(opt 4)
glittle@floorscastle.com



/

Dan Newcombe
Assistant Factor 
Tel: 01573 223 333(opt 4)
dnewcombe@floorscastle.com



/

Peter Darling
Forestry Manager
Tel: 01573 224 519
pdarling@floorscastle.com




/

Louise Rattray
Castle Marketing
Tel: 01573 223 333 (opt 1)
lrattray@floorscastle.com

/
Charlotte Newton (For all Castle enquiries including events and weddings)
Visitor Services Manager
Tel: 01573 223 333 opt 1
cnewton@floorscastle.com

Neil Cummings
Plant Centre Manager
Tel: 01573 224 530
ncummings@floorscastle.com

Roxburghe Hotel

/

Duncan Evans
General Manager
The Roxburghe Hotel and Golf Course
Tel: 01573 229270
duncan.evans@roxburghe.net

Roxburghe Golf Course

/

Craig Montgomerie
PGA Club Professional
The Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course
Tel: 01573 450 333
craig.montgomerie@roxburghe.net

Any other enquiries
Tel: 01573 223 333
estates@floorscastle.com


/
Victoria Roddie (Cottage Lettings)
Management Assistant
Tel: 01573 227 663
vroddie@floorscastle.com

Roxburghe Estates Office
Kelso
Roxburghshire
TD5 7SF
Tel: 01573 223 333
Email: estates@floorscastle.com

/
Victoria Roddie (Cottage Lettings)
Management Assistant
Tel: 01573 227 663
vroddie@floorscastle.com

Roxburghe Estates Office
Kelso
Roxburghshire
TD5 7SF
Tel: 01573 223 333
Email: estates@floorscastle.com



Our next event

Our next event
Gardening Workshop Join Head Gardener, Andrew Simmons on an exclusive tour of the Castle Gardens followed by a delicious three course supper served in the Walled Gardens. More details

Eating at Floors

Eating at Floors
Delicious food served here! All of our food is made in the Castle Kitchens. You can enjoy everything from tea and cake to delicious lunches at our Terrace or Courtyard Cafes. View offer

Accommodation

Accommodation
Where to stay Stay in our luxurious 22 bedroom country house hotel complete with four poster beds, deluxe suites and roaring log fires. Take a look

STOP PRESS Five Stars!

STOP PRESS Five Stars!
awarded by Visit Scotland Luxury visitor attraction Floors Castle in Kelso has been confirmed as a five star visitor attraction by tourism body, VisitScotland.